Saturday Morning

Saturday Morning
1. /2. /3. /4. 
I have been savoring the idea of Saturday morning all week.  I just can’t wait to get that extra bit of sleep and then lounge in bed with a good cup of coffee.  I’ve upped my game with a book that I’m really looking forward to starting and a sunny bunch of daffodils.  It seemed silly to dictate where one could pick up daffodils and croissants, so I didn’t number those items.  But if you really want to know, my current favorite croissant is the apricot one from Eataly in NY.
Leave a Reply

