Pub Crawl Fantasy vs Reality

Pub Crawl Fantasy & Reality
I usually try to stay indoors, away from downtown on St. Patrick’s Day.  But this year I’ve promised to go along on a pub crawl.  So I’ll be wearing the obligatory green sweater, shoes that I’m almost ready to throw out  and generally things that I won’t be heartbroken about if some random drunk throws up on them.  Charming, right?  But I can still pretend that I’ll be wearing this amazing malachite dress by Monique Lhuillier and a glorious pair of emerald earrings.
Leave a Reply

