Spoils of NY

Spoils of NY
1. /2. /3. /4. /5.
As expected, I picked up far too many little goodies at Laduree.  I do appreciate the irony of purchasing macaroons, dragees and a belt on the same day, but I’ve been searching for the perfect, simple black belt for over a year.  I also stumbled upon a pair of Repettos to replace my late, lamented sand colored Porselli flats.  They’re cut lower near the toes and are a bit less pointy, but I think they’ll do the trick.  And the Lilas candle is my somewhat predictable attempt to create a little Spring indoors.  Patience, patience…
Leave a Reply

