The Usual Suspects

The Usual Suspects
1. /2. /3. /4. /5. /6. /7. /8.
My everyday make-up is very simple and natural looking.  I have fair skin and make-up tends to look like MAKE-UP on me.  So I stick to low key neutrals. I’ve got a pretty streamlined morning make-up routine now and save the playing around with make-up for nights that I’m going out.
I’ve also really been trying to be mindful about the ingredients in my make-up.  It is going on my face after all.  I’ve had a lot of luck with both Sunday Riley and Chantecaille products.  And I’m completely over the moon about the Origins mascara, even though the wand is roughly the size of a snow shovel.
2 thoughts on “The Usual Suspects

    • Thanks! I can’t say enough good things about the Chantecaille Lip Chics. They feel great on your lips and the colors are so wearable. I actually have 3 of them; Sari Rose, Tea Rose and Heirloom. But the Sari Rose is what I wear every day.

Leave a Reply

